FAQ

Here are some of the most common questions that we are asked. If you should have any other queries regarding our watches, please don’t hesitate to Contact Us.

Q1 : Why would I want to purchase a replica from SwissTimeX.com?

Q2 : Are all replicas on the internet the same?

Q3 : Are the watches water-resistant?

Q4 : Will the materials on your watches ever fade?

Q5 : How sharp are the fonts on the face?

Q6 : Are the pictures on your site taken of the actual replica, or of the genuine watch?

Q7 : Do your watches have a sweeping second hand, or does it tick?

Q9 : What is the cost of shipping?

Q10: What is the shipping time?


Why would I want to purchase a replica from SwissTimeX.com?

There may be many reasons:
a) You want a genuine Rolex / Breitling watch, but the price is too ridiculous
b) You want to impress your friends or business clients
c) You want to keep your original safe, while using the replica for daily wear and tear

The main reason why you should select to purchase from SwissTimeX.com is because it is almost impossible to tell the difference between our replicas and the real thing.

Our finely crafted replicas are created with the utmost care, and using only state of the art workmanship and finishing. The result is a timepiece that is guaranteed to be meticulous in its finish, and impeccable in style and quality.

Are all replicas on the internet the same?

There are many different grades for replicas, ranging from the lowest quality to the top quality triple AAA+ timepieces.

At SwissTimeX.com, we take care to only select the highest of grades. Our replicas use identical materials and finishing to the original brand name timepieces, such as genuine Sapphire Crystal, genuine solid stainless steel, and 99.9% accurate markings, finish and weight.

SwissTimeX.com carries only the Grade AAA+ timepieces, and we back this up with our iron-clad warranty and customer satisfaction guarantee policy.

Are the watches water-resistant?

Yes, all our watches are water-resistant. Low quality replicas will never hold up under water. Get caught in the rain once, and it is as good as gone. While our replicas are not meant to be worn for swimming or diving, our watches will not be damaged in water, so long as the crown is tightly closed.

Will the materials on your watches ever fade?

Not on our stainless steel watches. All our replica watches are crafted from one solid block of genuine full, SOLID stainless steel. This is exactly the same way a genuine brand timepiece is crafted. As such, no fading or wear will occur, unlike lower grade replicas which are only stainless steel coated, and will show signs of fading with wear.

How sharp are the fonts on the face?

The fonts on the face or dial of the watch are all laser etched, accurate and extremely sharp. No one can ever tell the difference by just looking at them. Check out our close-up pictures and see for yourself.

Are the pictures on your site taken of the actual replica, or of the genuine watch?

You may be pleasantly surprised and amazed at some of the pictures we have on our website. Because of the quality of the pictures, you might be mistaken into thinking that these are catalog pictures of the genuine watch. However, that is NOT true!

Professional photographers are used to take pictures of the actual replicas that we have for sale. The watches look exactly as represented in the pictures, and what you see is exactly what you will receive.

If you find the quality of the watches impeccable in the pictures, that is because the timepieces are of superlative quality – SwissTimeX.com takes great care to only offer the finest timepieces on the market.


How safe is ordering from your site?

Our site uses the most updated and encrypted software. We can guarantee you that ordering from our site is safer than ordering in real life. All of your personal information is secured using 124 bit encryption programs.

What is the cost of shipping?

Shipping is a flat fee of $35, regardless of the numbers of watches purchased. International shipments would be an additional $10.

What is the shipping time?

Exact Watches uses shipment via reputable courier delivery companies, such as FEDEX, UPS, DHL and EMS Speedpost.

Depending on your location, delivery would take approximately 6-8 business days. International deliveries should take 8-12 business days.

For all orders, delivery is 100% guaranteed – if you have any questions with regards to an order you placed, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

why buy Special forces watches and Replica Swiss Timer at swisstimex.com?

Professional Replica Watches Statement

We work on professional high quality replica watches over years. These top Replica watches include the Standard Japanese replica watches and the Original Swiss Movement watches. We provide the following replica watches: Rolex, Breitling, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron and so on. You do not have to spend ton of money to buy the orginial, you can get the replica watch with the same functions just with little money. So now it is the right time to buy replica watches that are famous around the world.

The Real pictures from Replica watches the same as the original watches designs, styles and full functions

REPLICA SWISS TIMEX are available in a wide range of modern watches designs, styles and full functions. The pictures on show in our site are the real watches. You are welcome to choose a watch replica to reflect your style and provide all the necessary functions. Some customers even order a few replica watches to match different outfits and wear on different occasions. You may also purchase a replica watch as a gift for a friend or your beloved other.

Product Tags:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2017Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale

FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions les plus fréquentes qui nous sont posées. Si vous avez d'autres questions concernant nos montres, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Q1: Pourquoi voudrais-je acheter une réplique de SwissTimeX.com?

Q2: Est-ce toutes les répliques sur l'internet le même?

Q3: Les montres résistantes à l'eau?

Q4: Est-ce que les matières sur vos montres jamais fade?

Q5: Comment sont les polices forte sur le visage?

Q6: Les images prises sur votre site de la réplique réelle, ou de la vraie montre?

Q7: Est-ce vos montres ont un balayage de seconde main, ou faut-il cocher?

Q9: Quel est le coût du transport maritime?

Q10: Quel est le délai de livraison?


Pourquoi voudrais-je acheter une réplique de SwissTimeX.com?

Il peut y avoir plusieurs raisons:
a) Vous voulez un véritable Rolex / montre Breitling, mais le prix est trop ridicule
b) Vous voulez impressionner vos amis ou clients d'affaires
c) Vous voulez garder votre coffre-fort original, tout en utilisant la réplique de l'usure quotidienne

La raison principale pour laquelle vous devez choisir d'acheter des SwissTimeX.com c'est parce qu'il est presque impossible de faire la différence entre nos répliques et la chose réelle.

Nos répliques finement ciselés sont créés avec le plus grand soin, et en s'appuyant seulement de la main-d'œuvre d'art et de finition. Le résultat est une montre qui est assuré d'être méticuleux dans sa finition, et impeccable dans un style et de qualité.

Sont toutes les répliques sur l'internet le même?

Il ya beaucoup de différentes qualités pour les répliques, allant de la qualité la plus basse à la haute qualité AAA + garde-temps.

Au SwissTimeX.com, nous prenons soin de ne sélectionner que le plus élevé de grades. Nos répliques utiliser des matériaux et de finition identique à l'horlogerie de marque d'origine, comme une véritable Sapphire Crystal, une véritable robuste en acier inoxydable, et 99,9% des marques précises, de finition et de poids.

SwissTimeX.com ne transporte que le Grade AAA + garde-temps, et nous soutenons cette question avec notre garantie à toute épreuve et la politique de satisfaction garantie.

Les montres résistantes à l'eau?

Oui, toutes les montres sont nos résistant à l'eau. répliques de faible qualité ne sera jamais tenir en place sous l'eau. Laissez-vous emporter dans la pluie une fois, et il est aussi bon que disparu. Bien que nos répliques ne sont pas destinés à être portés pour la baignade ou la plongée, nos montres ne seront pas endommagés dans l'eau, tant que la couronne est bien fermé.

Est-ce que les matières sur vos montres jamais fade?

Pas sur nos montres en acier inoxydable. Tous nos répliques de montres sont fabriqués à partir d'un bloc solide véritable pleine, solide en acier inoxydable. C'est exactement de la même façon une pièce d'horlogerie de la marque authentique est conçu. Par conséquent, aucune décoloration ou l'usure se produit, à la différence de qualité inférieure des répliques qui ne sont en acier inoxydable enduits, et montrent des signes d'affaiblissement à l'usure.

Comment forte sont les polices sur le visage?

Les polices sur le visage ou cadran de la montre sont tous gravés au laser, précis et extrêmement pointu. Personne ne pourra jamais faire la différence en regardant juste les. Consultez nos photos en gros plan et de voir par vous-même.

Les photos prises sur votre site de la réplique réelle, ou de la vraie montre?

Vous pourriez être agréablement surpris et étonné par certaines des photos que nous avons sur notre site Web. En raison de la qualité des images, vous pourriez être trompé en pensant que ce sont des photos de catalogue de la montre authentique. Cependant, ce n'est pas vrai!

Les photographes professionnels sont utilisés pour prendre des photos des répliques réelles que nous avons à vendre. Les montres exactement comme représenté sur les photos, et ce que vous voyez est exactement ce que vous recevrez.

Si vous trouvez la qualité des montres impeccable dans les photos, c'est parce que les montres d'une qualité exceptionnelle - SwissTimeX.com prend grand soin de ne proposer les meilleurs garde-temps sur le marché.


Est-il sûr de commande à partir de votre site?

Notre site utilise les logiciels les plus à jour et chiffré. Nous pouvons vous garantir que la commande de notre site est plus sûr que la commande dans la vie réelle. Toutes vos informations personnelles sont sécurisées par cryptage 124 programmes bits.

Quel est le coût du transport maritime?

L'expédition est un forfait de 35 $, quel que soit le nombre de montres achetées. Les expéditions internationales serait un montant supplémentaire de 10.

Quel est le délai de livraison?

Montres Exact utilise envoi par réputation des entreprises de livraison de courrier, tels que FEDEX, UPS, DHL et EMS Speedpost.

Selon votre situation géographique, la livraison aura environ 6-8 jours ouvrables. Les livraisons internationales devraient prendre 8-12 jours ouvrables.

Pour toute commande, la livraison est garantie à 100% - si vous avez des questions en ce qui concerne une commande que vous avez placé, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


Réplique suisse Montres and Montres Québec at swisstimex.com

Replica Watches Déclaration professionnel

Nous travaillons sur une réplique de qualité professionnelle des montres de haute au fil des ans. Ces montres haut Replica comprennent la réplique Standard japonais montres et le Original Swiss Movement montres. Nous fournissons les répliques de montres suivantes: Rolex, Breitling, Bulgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron et ainsi de suite . Vous n'avez pas à dépenser beaucoup d'argent pour acheter les orginales, vous pouvez obtenir la réplique montre avec les mêmes fonctions seulement avec peu d'argent. Alors maintenant, c'est le bon moment pour acheter replica watches qui sont célèbres à travers le monde.

Les images de Real Replica montres les mêmes que les modèles de montres originales, styles et de fonctions complet

réplique suisse timex sont disponibles dans un éventail de conceptions montres modernes, styles et de fonctions complet. Les photos exposées dans notre site sont les montres réel. Vous êtes invités à choisir une réplique montre pour refléter votre style et de fournir toutes les fonctions nécessaires. Certains clients, même pour une réplique quelques montres pour correspondre à différentes tenues et l'usure des occasions différentes. Vous pouvez aussi acheter une réplique montre comme un cadeau pour un ami ou votre bien-aimé d'autres.

Tags du produit:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2017Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale