Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140

Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140

$618

Add to Cart:

Please, take into account that water resistance of our replica watches is much lower than water resistance of original timepieces. We do not recommend you to wear any of our replica watches while swimming or having a shower. Otherwise we will not be able to accept the watch for refund, exchange or repair under manufacturer's warranty.

Condition : Brand New

Case : Pink Gold

Dial : Black Quarter Arabic

Range : Master Compressor Dualmatic

Movement : Automatic

Bracelet : Pink Gold

Manufacturer : Jaeger Le Coultre

Size : 41.5

Gender : Gents

Model : 1732140

This Brand New Jaeger Le Coultre watch from the Master Compressor Dualmatic range comes with a Black Quarter Arabic dial, Pink Gold watch case and a Pink Gold bracelet.

Dual Time Zone (GMT) Function operated by the bottom crown - Solid Silver Hour Hand Indicates the Local Time - The White Skelentonized Indicates the Second Time Zone which is linked to the AM/PM indicator (the half-moon cutout window with the red outlined arrow). Time & date setting functions are also set by the lower crown. Bi-directional Rotating bezel (protected under the crystal) is set by the top crown. Water Resistant to 100m/330ft by a revolutionary new patented design - Although the crowns are not "screw down" they are equipped with an external butterfly collar that turns 1/2 turn clock wise & counter clock wise (independently of the crown), each collar has red & white enamel indicating arrows. White arrow indicates the crown is secure/water resistant, Red Arrow indicates the crown is non-secure/non-water resistant. When the collar is in the secure position it compresses a gasket that ensures water resistance. Luminous hands & hour markers, Date at 3. Power reserve of aprox. 50 hours.

This Brand New Jaeger Le Coultre watch comes with the Full Jaeger Le Coultre International Warranty box and papers.

Why Buy Replica Swiss Watch from Us?

  • We work on professional replica watch more than 5 years.
  • High Quality Watch Movement from Japan.
  • High Quality Swiss-made Watch's Case.
  • Quick Shipping (about 10 workdays all over the world).
  • Money Back Guarantee.
  • Private Information kept in Complete Confidence and Protection.
  • More than 10000 happy customers.
  • All pictures taken from real watches, 100% the same as original Watch.
Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140


why buy Gents watches and Fast Track watches at swisstimex.com?

Professional Replica Watches Statement

We work on professional high quality replica watches over years. These top Replica watches include the Standard Japanese replica watches and the Original Swiss Movement watches. We provide the following replica watches: Rolex, Breitling, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron and so on. You do not have to spend ton of money to buy the orginial, you can get the replica watch with the same functions just with little money. So now it is the right time to buy replica watches that are famous around the world.

The Real pictures from Replica watches the same as the original watches designs, styles and full functions

REPLICA SWISS TIMEX are available in a wide range of modern watches designs, styles and full functions. The pictures on show in our site are the real watches. You are welcome to choose a watch replica to reflect your style and provide all the necessary functions. Some customers even order a few replica watches to match different outfits and wear on different occasions. You may also purchase a replica watch as a gift for a friend or your beloved other.

Product Tags:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2016Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale

Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140

Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140

€493

Ajouter au Panier :

S'il vous plaît, prendre en compte la résistance de l'eau que de nos répliques de montres est beaucoup plus faible que la résistance de l'eau de montres originales. Nous ne vous recommandons pas de porter un de nos répliques de montres en nageant ou prendre une douche. Sinon, nous ne serons pas en mesure d'accepter la montre de remboursement, échange ou réparation sous garantie du fabricant.

Condition : Brand New

Cas : Or rose

Cadran : Trimestre noir arabe

Gamme : Master Compressor Dualmatic

Mouvement : Automatique

Bracelet : Or rose

Fabricant : Jaeger Le Coultre

Taille : 41,5

Sexe : Gents

Modèle : 1732140

Cette nouvelle marque Jaeger Le Coultre montre de la gamme Master Compressor Dualmatic est livré avec un cadran noir trimestre arabe, le cas montre en or rose et un bracelet en or rose.

Dual Time Zone (GMT) Fonction exploité par la couronne en bas - Solid Silver Hand Indique l'heure locale Heure - Les White Skelentonized Indique le deuxième fuseau horaire qui est lié à l'indicateur AM / PM (la fenêtre de découpe en demi-lune avec le rouge à la bordure flèche). fonctions Réglage date & heure sont également fixés par la couronne inférieure. Lunette tournante bi-directionnel (protégés en vertu du cristal) est fixé par la couronne supérieure. Résistant à l'eau 100m/330ft par une conception révolutionnaire breveté - Bien que les procureurs ne sont pas "visser", ils sont équipés d'un collier papillon externe qui tourne 1 / 2 tour d'horloge sage aiguilles d'une montre et contre (indépendamment de la couronne), chaque collier a émail rouge et blanc indiquant les flèches. flèche blanche indique la couronne est sécurisé résistant à l'eau /, la flèche rouge indique la couronne est non-secure/non-water résistants. Lorsque le collier est en position de sécurité il comprime un joint qui assure la résistance à l'eau. Aiguilles lumineuses et index des heures, date à 3. Réserve de marche d'env. 50 heures.

Cette nouvelle marque Jaeger Le Coultre montre a la pleine Jaeger Le Coultre boîte de garantie internationale et des documents.

Pourquoi acheter Replica horlogère suisse de nous?

  • Nous travaillons sur réplique montre professionnelle de plus de 5 ans.
  • Haute Qualité Watch Mouvement du Japon.
  • Haute Qualité Swiss made affaire s Watches'.
  • Livraison rapide (environ 10 jours de travail partout dans le monde).
  • Satisfait ou Remboursé.
  • Privé de l'information tenu en toute confiance et de la protection.
  • Plus de 10000 clients satisfaits.
  • Toutes les photos prises à partir de montres réel, 100% le même que celui d'origine Watch.
Jaeger Le Coultre Master Compressor Dualmatic 1732140


Longines Répliques Montres and Longines Répliques Montres at swisstimex.com

Replica Watches Déclaration professionnel

Nous travaillons sur une réplique de qualité professionnelle des montres de haute au fil des ans. Ces montres haut Replica comprennent la réplique Standard japonais montres et le Original Swiss Movement montres. Nous fournissons les répliques de montres suivantes: Rolex, Breitling, Bulgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron et ainsi de suite . Vous n'avez pas à dépenser beaucoup d'argent pour acheter les orginales, vous pouvez obtenir la réplique montre avec les mêmes fonctions seulement avec peu d'argent. Alors maintenant, c'est le bon moment pour acheter replica watches qui sont célèbres à travers le monde.

Les images de Real Replica montres les mêmes que les modèles de montres originales, styles et de fonctions complet

réplique suisse timex sont disponibles dans un éventail de conceptions montres modernes, styles et de fonctions complet. Les photos exposées dans notre site sont les montres réel. Vous êtes invités à choisir une réplique montre pour refléter votre style et de fournir toutes les fonctions nécessaires. Certains clients, même pour une réplique quelques montres pour correspondre à différentes tenues et l'usure des occasions différentes. Vous pouvez aussi acheter une réplique montre comme un cadeau pour un ami ou votre bien-aimé d'autres.

Tags du produit:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2016Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale