Conditions of Use

Privacy & Security

We realise that when you purchase an item online there are some risks involved. The swisstimex.com promises to handle your sensitive information with the upmost care. While we will retain the details you share with us in our database we will not share this personal information with anyone unless we have first obtained your consent. We will also not use your personal information for any reason apart from those you have authorised us to use them for. We can also attest to the fact that our site and payment functions are all entirely secure and have been put through testing to ensure that your payment details will remain safe and in your control.

Payment, Pricing & Promotions

The swisstimex.com will always endeavour to provide you with a great and fair price. All prices are given in Pounds Stirling and include 15% VAT. The Watch Factory is pleased to process orders from outside of the UK. In such cases, the currency will be converted from the purchaser's home currency at the exchange rate used by the credit card issuer at the time of the transaction. All payments made on the Watch Factory website are guaranteed to be secure and safe. We have taken all of the necessary precautions to ensure that your card details will remain confidential and within your control. Payment of orders is due at the time of the order being placed. If there is a problem with payment, your order will not be shipped until this issue has been resolved and payment has been received.

Copyright Details

All web design, text, graphics, and the arrangements of these items as well as underlying source code, software, and any other material on this website are the copyright of the Watch Factory, a trading name of Globe Imports Ltd. All rights reserved. Any information or copy of the information found on this site may be used for the sole purpose of placing an order with swisstimex.com. This site is intended to be used as a shopping resource and any other use of the site or material found on it is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of the swisstimex.com.

Trademarks

Please be aware that the swisstimex.com specializes in offering its customers a wide variety of brands. Because of this, the site deals with multiple products and company names that may be the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners and are not the property of the Watch Factory.

Back

why buy Cheap branded watches and Replica Longines Watches at swisstimex.com?

Professional Replica Watches Statement

We work on professional high quality replica watches over years. These top Replica watches include the Standard Japanese replica watches and the Original Swiss Movement watches. We provide the following replica watches: Rolex, Breitling, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron and so on. You do not have to spend ton of money to buy the orginial, you can get the replica watch with the same functions just with little money. So now it is the right time to buy replica watches that are famous around the world.

The Real pictures from Replica watches the same as the original watches designs, styles and full functions

REPLICA SWISS TIMEX are available in a wide range of modern watches designs, styles and full functions. The pictures on show in our site are the real watches. You are welcome to choose a watch replica to reflect your style and provide all the necessary functions. Some customers even order a few replica watches to match different outfits and wear on different occasions. You may also purchase a replica watch as a gift for a friend or your beloved other.

Product Tags:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2017Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale

Conditions Générales

Confidentialité et sécurité

Nous nous rendons compte que quand vous achetez un article en ligne il ya quelques risques encourus. Le swisstimex.com promesses pour gérer vos informations sensibles avec le plus grand soin. Bien que nous conserverons les informations que vous partagez avec nous dans notre base de données nous ne partagerons pas ces renseignements personnels avec quiconque, sauf si nous avons obtenu votre consentement préalable. Nous allons également pas utiliser vos renseignements personnels pour une raison quelconque en dehors de ceux que vous nous avez autorisés à les utiliser. Nous pouvons également témoigner du fait que notre site et les fonctions de paiement sont entièrement sécurisés et ont été soumis à des tests pour s'assurer que vos informations de paiement sûr et restera sous votre contrôle.

Paiement, prix et promotions

swisstimex.com s'efforcera toujours de vous fournir un prix avantageux et équitable. Tous les prix sont indiqués en livres Stirling et incluent la TVA de 15%. La Watch Factory est heureux de traiter les commandes de l'extérieur du Royaume-Uni. Dans de tels cas, la monnaie sera converti en monnaie nationale de l'acheteur au taux de change utilisé par l'émetteur de carte de crédit au moment de la transaction. Tous les paiements effectués sur le site Internet Watch Factory sont garantis d'être sûr et sécurisé. Nous avons pris toutes les précautions nécessaires pour s'assurer que les détails de votre carte resteront confidentielles et sous votre contrôle. Le paiement des commandes est due au moment de la commande. Si il ya un problème avec le paiement, votre commande ne sera pas expédié avant que ce problème a été résolu et le paiement a été reçu.

Détails sur le droit d'auteur

conception de sites Web, textes, graphiques, et les dispositions de ces articles ainsi que le code source sous-jacente, les logiciels et tout autre matériel sur ce site sont la propriété de la fabrique de montres, un nom commercial du Globe Imports Ltd Tous droits réservés. Toute information ou une copie des informations contenues sur ce site peuvent être utilisés dans le seul but de passer une commande avec swisstimex.com. Ce site est destiné à être utilisé comme ressource de magasinage et de toute autre utilisation du site ou le matériel trouvé sur il est strictement interdit sans l'autorisation expresse écrite de la swisstimex.com.

Marques

S'il vous plaît être conscient que le swisstimex.com se spécialise en offrant à ses clients une grande variété de marques. Pour cette raison, le site traite de multiples produits et noms de société qui peuvent être des marques commerciales ou des marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ne sont pas la propriété de la fabrique de montres.

retour

Réplique Montres Rolex and Montres habillées pour dames at swisstimex.com

Replica Watches Déclaration professionnel

Nous travaillons sur une réplique de qualité professionnelle des montres de haute au fil des ans. Ces montres haut Replica comprennent la réplique Standard japonais montres et le Original Swiss Movement montres. Nous fournissons les répliques de montres suivantes: Rolex, Breitling, Bulgari, Cartier, Chopard, Chanel, Gucci, IWC, Panerai, Patek Philippe, TAG Heuer, Vacheron et ainsi de suite . Vous n'avez pas à dépenser beaucoup d'argent pour acheter les orginales, vous pouvez obtenir la réplique montre avec les mêmes fonctions seulement avec peu d'argent. Alors maintenant, c'est le bon moment pour acheter replica watches qui sont célèbres à travers le monde.

Les images de Real Replica montres les mêmes que les modèles de montres originales, styles et de fonctions complet

réplique suisse timex sont disponibles dans un éventail de conceptions montres modernes, styles et de fonctions complet. Les photos exposées dans notre site sont les montres réel. Vous êtes invités à choisir une réplique montre pour refléter votre style et de fournir toutes les fonctions nécessaires. Certains clients, même pour une réplique quelques montres pour correspondre à différentes tenues et l'usure des occasions différentes. Vous pouvez aussi acheter une réplique montre comme un cadeau pour un ami ou votre bien-aimé d'autres.

Tags du produit:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0-9
Copyright © 2017Swiss Time & Watches Onsale. Powered by Swiss Time & Watches Onsale